Meet the Team

Conveyancing Team

Lucy Peat

Lucy Peat

Director Solicitor

lucy.peat@lifetimesolicitors.co.uk

Lisa Crisp

Lisa Crisp

Post Completion Administrator

lisa.crisp@lifetimesolicitors.co.uk

Sharon Minter

Sharon Minter

Conveyancing Support Staff

sharon.minter@lifetimesolicitors.co.uk

Cassie Strickland

Cassie Strickland

Conveyancing Support Staff

cassie.strickland@lifetimesolicitors.co.uk

Lauren Priestley

Lauren Priestley

Paralegal & Administrator

lauren.priestley@lifetimesolicitors.co.uk

Chelsea Meachen

Chelsea Meachen

Conveyancing Executive

chelsea.meachen@lifetimesolicitors.co.uk

Margarita Ivanova

Margarita Ivanova

Paralegal

margarita.ivanova@lifetimesolicitors.co.uk

Ellie Brown

Ellie Brown

Office Administrator

ellie.brown@lifetimesolicitors.co.uk

Probate Team

Roza Macit

Roza Macit

Probate Support Administrator

roza.macit@lifetimesolicitors.co.uk

Bradley Butterworth

Bradley Butterworth

Paralegal & Administrator

bradley.butterworth@lifetimesolicitors.co.uk

Wendy Blamire

Wendy Blamire

Office Administrator

wendy.blamire@lifetimesolicitors.co.uk

Estate Planning Team

Debbie McKnight

Debbie McKnight

Director Senior Estate Planning Consultant

debbie.mcknight@lifetimesolicitors.co.uk

Claire Newman

Claire Newman

Estate Planning Consultant

claire.newman@lifetimesolicitors.co.uk

Josh Wills

Josh Wills

Estate Planning Consultant

joshua.wills@lifetimesolicitors.co.uk

Simon Cooper

Simon Cooper

Estate Planning Consultant

simon.cooper@lifetimesolicitors.co.uk

Mark Purton

Mark Purton

Estate Planning Consultant

mark.purton@lifetimesolicitors.co.uk

Accounts Team

Charles Benn

Charles Benn

Accounts and Operations Manager

charles.benn@lifetimesolicitors.co.uk

Amy Hopkins

Amy Hopkins

Accounts Assistant

amy.hopkins@lifetimesolicitors.co.uk

Marta Seiceira

Marta Seiceira

Accounts Assistant

marta.seiceira@lifetimesolicitors.co.uk

Support Staff

Laura Perrett

Laura Perrett

Head of Administration & Audit

laura.perrett@lifetimesolicitors.co.uk

Sam Steele

Sam Steele

Office Administrator

samantha.steele@lifetimesolicitors.co.uk

Jody Rudd

Jody Rudd

Office Administrator

jody.rudd@lifetimesolicitors.co.uk

Ellie Cook

Ellie Cook

Business Development Advisor

ellie.cook@lifetimesolicitors.co.uk

Rebecca Osztotics

Rebecca Osztotics

Receptionist

rebecca.osztotics@lifetimesolicitors.co.uk

Will Writing

Read more

Trusts

Read more

Probate

Read more

Conveyancing

Read more

Funeral Plans

Read more

Lifetime Solicitors

Unit 3 | Southview Business Centre | Tinwell Road | Stamford | PE9 2JL

Lifetime Wills and Trusts Limited trading as Lifetime Solicitors is authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. SRA No: 627258 Lifetime Wills and Trusts Limited is a registered Company no: 9520203. Registered office Unit 3, Southview Business Centre, Tinwell Road, Stamford, PE9 2JL.